tayacure.blogg.se

Download turtix rescue adventure
Download turtix rescue adventure




After I jumped on the 1st little turtle and it told me that once freed the turtle would change direction or something but the little turtle very slowly moves and while I can move my character around I found I can even apparently jump of of a spot and disappear forever. I suppose it could me my machine but anyway.

download turtix rescue adventure

Tank you for your excellent feedback Mortlake. and I could never go further in the game. it would be so GREAT to be able to SKIP if we can't make it. Before I (I-don't-know-how) finally made it !!! Then, my suggestion : as these bonus levels don't seem to be compulsory. I think I replayed that level at least 15 or 20 times.

download turtix rescue adventure

Even in casual mode (the easy one) it was so difficult for me to catch 30 stars in 60 seconds only. I am not too familiar with platforms & arcade games. The 1st Bonus Level (1-B) was a nightmare for me. And, in particular when we have to play against the clock, it is more evident that Turtix' moves are not always as smooth and easy to control as with other similar platform games.īut still, I have a VERY positive feeling about this game (as I said in my much earlier comment yesterday) :-) I think this has to do, as well, with the fact that sometimes, it is quite difficult to anticipate and evaluate Turtix' rebounds, etc. Hello ! Just one additional comment (and I will add it in "suggestions"), "negative" this one.






Download turtix rescue adventure